top of page



President:            James Fang, MD - University of Utah Medical Center

Past President:    Nancy Sweitzer, MD - Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Treasurer:             Sumanth Prabhu, MD - Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis       

Councilor:            Christine Albert, MD - Cedars Sinai

Councilor:            Thomas Cappola, MD - University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Councilor:            Robert Gerszten, MD - Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

bottom of page