top of page


Thank you to each of the following institutional members. Through your commitment and support we change the future.

  • Christine Albert, MD, MPH - Cedars Sinai

  • Jeffrey Anderson, MD and Kirk Knowlton, MD - Intermountain Medical Center - Heart Institute

  • Stephen Bailey, MD - LSU Health Science Center

  • Peter Buttrick, MD - University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

  • Thomas Cappola, MD, ScM - University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

  • Joaquin Cigarroa, MD - Oregon Health and Science University

  • Dawood Darbar, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS - University of Illinois at Chicago

  • Tom DiSalvo, MD, MBA, MPH - Medical University of South Carolina

  • James Fang, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHFSA - University of Utah Medical Center

  • Linda Gillam, MD, MPH - Atlantic Health System

  • Mohamed Hamdan, MD, MBA - University of Wisconsin Medical School

  • Joseph Hill, MD, PhD - UT Southwestern Medical Center

  • Abigail Kahn, MD, M.S.C.E - Oregon Health and Science University

  • Dinesh Kalra, MD, FACC, FNLA, FSCCT, FSCMR, FNLA - University of Louisville

  • Samir Kapadia, MD - Cleveland Clinic

  • John Keaney, MD - Brigham and Women's Hospital

  • Christopher Kramer, MD - University of Virginia

  • William Lewis, MD - Case Western Reserve University - Metro Health Medical Center

  • Charles Lowenstein, MD - Johns Hopkins Hospital

  • Srinivas Murali, MD, FACC - Allegheny Health Network

  • Gerald Naccarelli, MD - Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

  • Jeffrey Olgin, MD - University of California, San Francisco

  • Pranav Patel, MD, FACC, FSCAI - University of California, Irvine

  • David Pinsky, MD - University of Michigan

  • Sumanth Prabhu, MD - Washington University School of Medicine

  • Sanjay Rajagopalan, MD - UH Hospitals

  • Partho Sengupta, MD, MBBS, FACC - Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

  • Frank Smart, MD - Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, Shreveport

  • George (Rick)Stouffer, MD - University of North Carolina Hospitals Program

  • W. RobertTaylor, MD, PhD - Emory University School of Medicine

  • Clyde Yancy, MD, MSc, FAHA - Northwestern University

  • David Zhao, MD, PhD - Wake Forest University School of Medicine

bottom of page